Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
School Closes Opens
Starts ---- Wed 8 Sep 2021
Half Term Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 1 Nov 2021
Christmas Fri 17 Dec 2021 Wed 5 Jan 2022
Half Term Fri 18 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022
Easter Fri 8 Apr 2022 Tue 26 Apr 2022
May Day Mon 2 May 2022 ----
Half Term Fri 27 May 2022 Mon 6 Jun 2022
Summer Fri 22 Jul 2022 ----

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Tue 7 Sep 2021
  • Tue 4 Jan 2022
  • Mon 25 Apr 2022
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022
Period

Autumn 2022 - Summer 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tue 6 Sep 2022
Half Term Fri 21 Oct 2022 Mon 31 Oct 2022
Christmas Fri 16 Dec 2022 Wed 4 Jan 2023
Half Term Fri 10 Feb 2023 Mon 20 Feb 2023
Easter Fri 31 Mar 2023 Tue 18 Apr 2023
May Day Mon 1 May 2023  
Half Term Fri 26 May 2023 Mon 5 Jun 2023
Summer Fri 21 Jul 2023  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022
  • Tue 6 Sep 2022
  • Tue 3 Jan 2023
  • Mon 17 Apr 2023
  • Tue 25 Jul 2023